To the Seaside

Apologies for the lack of a post yesterday, I was feeling tired and uninspired, and struggling with a bad cough and cold. I also spent most of the day preparing my nascent photography website for launch into the world – why not take a little peek?

Now I have a few days of annual leave and plan to have a couple of nights in a B&B in Hunstanton. The icy and windy conditions will be a “kill or cure” for my symptoms – which I bear so manfully! – and I hope there will be some good photo-opportunities. Now I have a dedicated website, I need to get some nice photos to put on it!

I will resume posting on Wednesday, all being well. Now, where did I put my bucket and spade…?

 

Leave a Reply

