Derek’s Famous Alcohol Alphabet – X, Y and Z!

Final dash to the line!

This series of blogs was started to help me pass the time and keep me focused in a month of planned abstinence from alcohol, ending 5th  February 2016 with a donation to a  UK cancer charity. I am very happy to report that I achieved my goal and the donation has been made to Maggie’s Centres, providing important support for patients and their families.

 

X

Xaicaxtabentumxuxuxanvodkaxellentswissxratedfusionliqueurxbbluebirdbitterxylophoneca
skale….ok, I made up the last one.

Y

Yukonjackyangmeijiuyouridolgorukivodkayorkshiresquarealeyellowstonebourbonyellowhammer
bitteryorkshirebitteryuleloveit

Z

Zodiacvodkazeitgeistzubrowkazivaniazenzurawinowkazeppelinbendmaltwhiskeyzoladkowagorzka
zaranoffvodkazzzzzzzdereksspecialnightcap

The END – and I’ll drink to that!

Thank you to everyone who persevered with me, who gave me encouragement and cheered me on! Now on to new projects, whatever they may be. Cheers!!

 

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “Derek’s Famous Alcohol Alphabet – X, Y and Z!

      1. In other words you’re only going to let me have one, aren’t you! LOL Well, as long as there are pretzels it’ll be ok. 😀 (I could have TWO if it were white zin! 😉 )

Leave a Reply

