There and Back

Main task of the day successfully accomplished – bringing my daughter back from Oxford at the end of term. Secondary task of the day also partially accomplished – tinkering with my various blogs and tweaking my websites. In my guise as Harry the hyperactive arachnid, I have been spinning magic.

My usual Saturday task of doing the weekly shop has had a lower profile this weekend, and nothing amusing or insightful happened during my trip to the supermarket. Sometimes Saturdays are like that.

I think a little foto delight is what is called for right now…

Leave a Reply

